참가 예정 회사 (2019년 2월 8일 기준)

COMPANY NAMEWEBSITE
2Kwww.take2games.com
505 Games www.505games.com
Activision Publishing, Inc. www.activision.com
Astro Gaming www.astrogaming.com
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. www.bandainamcoent.com
Bethesda www.bethsoft.com
BigBen www.bigben.fr
Capcom USA, Inc. www.capcom.com
Click Entertainment LTD www.click-entertainment.com
Daedalic Entertainment www.daedalic.com
Deep Silver, Inc. www.deepsilver.com
Epic Games Inc.www.epicgames.com
EWIN Racingwww.ewinracing.com
Friend Timeswww.wysd.com
G Fuelwww.gfuel.com
Game Informerwww.gameinformer.com
GAMELOFT www.gameloft.com
Guillemot Corporation www.guillemot.com
Hori www.horiusa.com
Kalypso Media Group www.kalypsomedia.com
Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. www.konami.com
KontrolFreekwww.kontrolfreek.com
Logitechwww.logitech.com
Mayflash Limited www.mayflash.com
Meta Threads www.metathreads.com
Microsoft Corporation www.microsoft.com
MomoCon Gaming Convention www.momocon.com
Natsume Inc. www.natsume.com
nDreams www.ndreams.com
Nintendo of America Inc. www.nintendo.com
NVIDIA Corporation www.nvidia.com
PowerA www.powera.com
Private Division www.privatedivision.com
ProxiMat.net www.proximat.net
Psyonix www.rocketleague.com
RDS IndustriesComing Soon!
Rebellion www.rebellion.com
SEGA www.atlus.com
Square Enix, Inc. www.square-enix-games.com
TECHLAND www.techland.pl
Technisport www.technisportusa.com
Tencent America LLC www.tencent.com
Tessen Enterprise www.tessenenterprise.com
THQ Nordic www.thqnordic.com
Turtle Beach www.turtlebeach.com
Ubisoft Entertainment SA www.ubi.com
UCC Distributing Inc. www.uccdist.com
Virtuos Holdings Pte. Ltd. www.virtuosgames.com
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment www.warnerbros.com
X Rocker Gaming Chairs & Accessories www.xrockernation.com
XSEED Games www.xseedgames.com
Xsolla www.xsolla.com



6월 11일~13일 로스앤젤레스에서 개최